Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

06 November 2001 | 11:40 PM

Thoughts and Prayers

Okay.

Special thoughts and prayers to my good friend Natalie, whose Grandfather passed away today, after being hit by a car whose driver did not even stop. Please send her encouraging words by clicking here.

We were supposed to start our radio show on Friday. It'll be tough without her, but we'll do it.

My phone is supposed to be here, but I honestly don't know if it is. I didn't check after 7:30... would be nice if it were downstairs right now. In my mailbox.

I haven't done any homework tonight. I'm tempted not to do any.

Tonight, when Jamie and I went to Spiga for dinner, we got the supersexyserver. I was like, "Do you have any paper in your purse?" She said, "No, just receipts." So I picked up a napkin and said, "I'm going to leave him your number." She said, "Leave yours, too. Just in case." I looked at my receipt to see his name. Bracey. I wrote:

BRACEY-
WE DON'T WANT TO WEIRD YOU OUT OR ANYTHING, BUT WE BOTH THINK YOU'RE TOTALLY HOT!!
JAMIE NICOLE
(phone number here)
&
CHRISTOPHER
(phone number here)

So, yeah. We'll see.

I'm going to strap myself into an Electro-muscle stimulating device now.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc