Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

02 April 2004 | 6:46 AM

Stea... borrowing.

Okay. More stea... I mean, borrowing.

Name Four Things You'd Never Wear:
1. Tube Top.
2. Speedo.
3. Tube Socks/Flip-Flop combo.
4. Wifebeater. I have gross shoulders.

Name Four Things You Are Thinking About Now:
1. Money.
2. School/Gradschool/other academic bullshit.
3. Holy Week.
4. My big fat ass.

Name Four Things That You Have Done Today:
1. Talked to Mom.
2. Emailed Heloise to see if she knows how to get Garlic Butter out of off-white carpet. (Matt-if you're reading, please ignore this one!!)
3. Made "Number-One."
4. A bit of homework.

Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought:
1. Dinner (bad words were said, too. It was bad).
2. Text books (Spendy!).
3. Chocolates (for an extra-helpful Airline employee).
4. Prescription drugs.

Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink:
1. Agua.
2. Diet Lotsa things
3. Liquor (when I get the chance).
4. Milk.

Last Words You Said:
"Okay, mom. Love you. Bye."

Last Song You Sang?
"What a Piece of Work Is Man," from the "HAIR" Soundtrack.

Last Thing You Laughed At?
I watched "Girls Will Be Girls" again last night. Laughs, laughs, laughs.

Last Time You Said 'I Love You' And Meant It?
Right before I got off the phone with mom.

Last Time You Cried?
At Grandpa Hank's Funeral.

What's In Your CD Player?
The "HAIR" Soundtrack.

What Color Socks Are You Wearing?
It's like a marled black, kind of...

What's Under Your Bed?
Luggage.

What Time Did You Wake Up Today?
I didn't go to sleep last night. Does that count?

Current Hair?
Why, yes it is.

Current Clothes?
Smoking Nun tee with pj pants.

Current Longing?
To fast-forward a few years... ie, to when I have my PhD, my best-selling book, and my high-paying job.

Current Desktop Picture?
It's really funny. It's this guy, and he's naked, but he's drawn an elephant face on his tummy, and his pee-pee looks like the trunk. It's really funny.

Current Worry?
That I won't make it through the quarter... It's the first week and I'm ALREADY unmotivated and behind! Argh!

Current Hate?
Domino's Pizza.

Favorite Physical Feature Of The Opposite Sex?
Does Not Apply.

Last CD You Bought?
I don't even remember. Isn't that terrible?

Favorite Place To Be?
In bed asleep. Or at a restaurant.

Least Favorite Place?
On a sidewalk, or in an airport, when you're in a hurry, and there are like, seventeen husky people wobbling abreast at a nice leisurely pace. Or, when the people right ahead of you on the escalator get off and just stop, because they don't know where to go. THERE ARE PEOPLE TO YOUR REAR, GODDAMN YOU!!

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc