Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

28 October 2001 | 1:13 PM

TV Shopping...

Okay.

So, yeah.

Except for waking up too early, today has been going really well.

I messed up singing at Mass a couple of times today, but our director says that, ultimately, it's not about any of that at all.

And she's right. It's just hard to see things like that when you mess up sometimes.

After Mass, I went to Jamba Juice, where I ejoyed a delightful smoothie and a pretzel, and did my philosophy homework. I would have also done my Ethics and Theology, but it was so damned cold in there, and the music was a little loud.

Not that I'm getting much more done here... I just racked up almost $200 on my Discover card because of the combination of not being completely content, and being exhausted at the exact moment when really, really compelling trash is advertised on TV. I'm about to spend more at Fingerhut, too. It's a damned shame.

Anyway, I'm going to try to warm up, maybe do my Ethics at the very least... Maybe.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc