Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

23 November 2001 | 12:42 PM

Buh!

Okay.

I just woke up. Dammit. I've decided that since my body seems to crave 12 hours of sleep daily, that I will be going to bed around six or seven o'clock in order to be able to get up before noon the next day. Buh!

This is really freaking me out. It's a holiday weekend, so the professors load on the homework. Unless I do homework all day, every day this weekend, I doubt I'll be able to get everything done. I wanted to do some non-academic things this weekend. Maybe get my eyebrows waxed. Maybe clean my place a little. Damn.

At my internist appointment, he asked me to keep a seven-day diet diary. And it makes me want to cry. I'm going to have to change my psychological life, my academic life, and now, my dietary life. I'm really scared about it all.

Speaking of all that, I'm starving. I just wanted to bring up my feelings regarding the terror involved with not having a grip on the financial, psychiatric, academic or dietary aspects of one's life.

Buh!

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc