Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

27 February 2002 | 12:25 AM

Very Late At Night. Please Excuse.

Okay.

Yeah. I didn't go to class today. I did register for classes though, and here's what's up for next quarter:

Advanced Writing
Socioligical Theories
Healthcare Ethics

Yeah, it will be a fun quarter. Two of the Profs I know and love, however, and am pretty sure that they feel the same way about me. Making this a damn good-lookin' quarter.

So I go to the pharmacy the other day, and the stupid woman keeps asking me stupid questions, rather than looking for the stupid perscription. I had given her my name four times, when I called in four times, and about the third time she asked me what it was for, I said, "I think it's a perscription for... ummm.... Shut-the-fuck-up-and-gimmee-my-god-damned-pills? I think that's what it was..."

Not really, but when I make the movie of my life, that scene will definitely take place.

Everyone seems to be in a funk recently. All of my friends, and, alas, myself. But I'm going home for Spring break, so that will be good. I'll be staying with my Grandmother. It shouldn't be very stressful. I'll bring books. We'll be fine.

I'll have to get someone to take care of my dear Reverend Doctor Wendyll Kendall-Proctor. That shouldn't be too hard, right?

I have to go to bed now, because if I don't, I might not get up tomorrow. How tragic.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc