Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

27 April 2002 | 10:56 PM

Coup De Christophe! Vive Le Fen-Phen!

Okay.

I have been feeling fatter than ever the past couple of days. I was looking at some of the pictures from my fen-phen era. I miss those days.

Then I started doing homework for my Arguments class. Keeping in mind that we have some persuasive/call-to-action kinds of projects. After a little research regarding Citizen Petitions and the Food and Drug Administration, I have decided that it is going to be my personal mission (not only to regain some sort of Portuguese noble title due to our family, hopefully over some sort of prinicpality, but also) to single-handedly get My Friend, Fen-Phen back on the market.

Once I get everything together, I'll need people to sign and circulate the petitons. Please let me know to what extent you would support this venture, if you would at all. I would be greatly appreciative.

I can't remember who said, "I'm not fat, I'm fluffy," or "I'm really thin, I'm just trapped under layers and layers of fat," but they're both dead on.

We'll reclaim our bodies yet! Just you wait, FDA!!

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc