Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

21 August 2002 | 9:28 PM

Two Very Important Issues.

Okay.

Two really important things that I really have to clear up with you all, dear readers.

First is that despite my grammer bitch status, I have been reviewing past entries only to find that my spelling somewhat resembles... I don't even know what, but it's simply humiliating, and I hope you can find it in your hearts to forgive me for that.

Second: You may notice that to your left is a link that mentions merchandise. Please bear in mind that I'm a college student, and I'm trying to pay off some credit card bills. That in mind, lemme tell ya, I've redone some of the product stuff, and there's "Civilised Covnersation in a Land of Barbarians" logo stuff (little stuff, cheap stuff... tile coasters and the like) that I'm sure you would love to have, stuff that might come in handy, stuff that would impress your friends, and stuff that would make the folks at MasterCard and Discover Card a few dollars nicer to me. Just go and look a little. Maybe get a mug for someone you know. If you'd like a product you don't see, lemme know, and I'll see if I can't make it available. Thanks so much for your time, and I hope to have something juicy for you to read very soon!!

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc