Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

10 November 2002 | 6:14 AM

Riddle Time!!

Okay.

I was doing homework a while ago (having stayed up all night, completely convinced that the most beautiful sunrise will take place this morning... when I'm in the shower).

I wrote the following riddle:

What's a Physics Project, the subject of a board game, an environmental cause, and running across my floor right now?

I'll let you pray over that for a couple of lines.

Have you prayed?

Well, have ya?

Okay.

The answer of course, is mouse. Mouse.

So, naturally I wrote my neighbors a friendly note (since it ran from the wall that I share with them), and a note for Kerry hoping she'll fix it asap.

Then I threw out food (some still factory-sealed) just in case. And by the way: if you're looking for a fun game, I suggest trying to bag up and take out your trash in the wee hours of the morning without waking anyone up. If you can do it, you win, and you get to go about without suffering the wrath of cranky neighbors. Fortunately, I'm among the privileged early-morning-trash-removing group, and everyone slept happily ever after. Except me. And that fucking rodent. So there.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc