Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

27 April 2004 | 11:09 PM

Yeah.

Okay.

Earlier this evening, I watched Connie and Carla. Which was very funny stuff. And then I read my latest issue of Instinct Magazine. And I've come to the conclusion that I'm not being gay very well.

I don't see myself on any of the pages of the magazine, to start with. I know all the stuff about cookie-cutters, and that I shouldn't let it get to me because models aren't real people anyway, but still. It gets to you.

Further, when I'm in drag, my make-up sucks. Let's face it. We need work.

Further still, I haven't had a chance to network with other drag queens. So I'm pretty much on my own, trying to figure out the scene. And I don't have an act. Or too much of a wardrobe.

And I haven't had any action for four years.

And I'm hungry.

And my apartment is practically devoid of any edible food, and I'm nearly out of Pantene. And I'm behind in school, and my place is still a mess, and I have to entertain this weekend. And I am le tired, and I have a headache, and I'm bitchy.

Seriously, though, nothing is really this bad, and I'm just blowing out of proportion.

But I would like an act. With SRO.

Okay. All through.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc