Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

01 March 2005 | 2:31 PM

Hitting Bottom.

Okay.

I am officially fucking gross.

I have ants.

I have ants and the apartment smells like boy. And there's laundry all over the floor, and I wouldn't ask anyone into my apartment if it meant saving their very life. I will be punishing myself with chores all night tonight, and most of tomorrow, so that I may (a) learn my lesson, and (b) remedy the fucking gross situation.

I am also going to start drinking lots of water and taking vitamins so that maybe I won't feel like a huge lazy fuck all day every day. Or something. Suggestions for energy?

You know, I just started this week in a funk... Haven't been out of the building since Saturday night, whatever. I just thought I needed some me time, to be a bitch-hermit. That's not the case at ALL, apparently. Acutally, I'm WAY more far gone than that.

Pretty sure things wouldn't be this disgusting if I had a boyfriend, or at least a roommate. Or a pet or something.

A pet. I've been thinking about getting a kitten. Thoughts?

I had a really good job interview the other day. I'll hear by a week from tomorrow (they have some more candidates,) but I feel good about it. I've decided that if I get the job, then I'm going to buy myself $50 worth of presents from my amazon.com wishlist each month. Unnecessary, yes, but fun.

Okay. Now I'm just blabbering. Someone go get Uncle Chris a vaccuum cleaner. Oh, which reminds me-- in addition to ant spray, I also have to buy vaccuum cleaner bags. Shitty.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc