Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

07 March 2005 | 5:26 PM

RUUhUUhUUhUUhUUhUUUhUUhUhUN!!!

Okay.

Watch me get out of a consort rehearsal I don't want to go to:

"Oh, I thought that since there was a performance on Saturday, and we didn't have rehearsal tonight....? My bad. How's things?"

GOD I'm brilliant.

Further, I want you all to check something out. It's this. (Watch the video.) I laughed so hard. While theologically, I understand what's going on, there are some questions I need answered. (Please don't read further until you've watched the video.)

(a) Do you need some water, Mrs. Hinn?
(b) Wait, what?
(c) So it's easier to run in combat boots than it is in high-heels? I'm afraid I would have to disagree.
(d) Does she get really really drunk there at the end?
(e) Does she eat shit on stage on purpose, or was that just a mistake?
(e/2) If she just fell down on accident, why isn't anyone helping her up? Or are they clapping and yelling "AMEN" just because she's fallen down?

Oh, and (f) How many cows died to make those leather pumps of yours, and how many uglies died to make that ugly sweater of yours?

Oh, I don't know. I'm just glad that being a Catholic is more structured and way easier than all of that.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc