Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

29 October 2001 | 1:44 PM

Ugh

Okay.

Just so you all know: Kurt, one of the first guests on Jerry today lives in Seattle! WOO! Pacific Northwest Pride!!

So, yes. I don't have any other blank tapes, and tomorrow's episode is called, "My Wife Is My Pimp." How can I miss that? I may have to make a trip to the store a little later today.

So, yes. I should be in class, but I was already late, and the embarassment of being late would have been very, very great, and I could probably do without the one class meeting. I feel bad, but, you know.

So I took a sleeping pill last evening. My friends had borrowed a pan from my hot RA, and had asked me to return it. Before going to bed, I took the pan (and some Halloween candy, because, why not) down the hall to his room. I think I was wearing my bathrobe. I believe I asked him about his sexual orientation. I don't remember if I said anything stupid, though. I can't help but be embarassed.

Note to self: never leave the room after a sleeping pill. Ever.

So, yes. I'm having a day.

Smile:

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc