Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

2001-07-30 | 10:52 a.m.

i don't condone revenge, but...

Just got up a little while ago... I like days off from work :-)

So I get this email from a total stranger today with no subject header. I open it, and it turns out that this total stranger has been to my personal webpage, has seen my picture, etc, and fires me off an email to the effect of, "take your picture off the internet, it's making people vomit, you're so damned ugly..." etc. She later made a very hurtful comment about people who knit.

After being slightly offended and totally bewildered, I figured that she's probably just some crackwhore with an attitude.

I deleted the email. Of course I'm not the type of person who would ordinarily condone childish, foolish behaviour, but if YOU think it's important for her to get hundreds of nasty emails from complete strangers, just to see how it feels, there's nothing I can do to change your feelings on that. I believe her email address is [email protected]

Thanks for your support! See you again soon!!

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc