Rings|Clix|G-book|Profile|Recommend

Listening to: From the Choirgirl Hotel. Not for long, though... it's not really matching my mood quite like I was expecting it too.

Currently Reading: Just barely started Jonathan Lethem's Gun, With Occasional Music. Kind of saving it for the train, as well as a stack of others (both fiction and non). Also, I recently read Laurie Notaro's I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies): True Tales of a Loudmouth Girl (again) in like two days, and peed myself laughing. Highly recommended. I also devoured The Broke Diaries by Angela Nissel in, like, a mere few days. Laughed until I peed. Also highly recommended.

Wishing: income. Lots of it. Other than that, life's pretty good.

I couldn't be more The current mood of ronkc@diaryland.com at www.imood.com right now.

Buy "Civilised Conversation..." Merchandise! Please? All the cool kids are doing it....

Please help me pay for college by purchasing items from Amazon.com through this link!!

Do you love me?

25 March 2002 | 9:19 PM

I'm Onto You!!

Okay.

I know it's ben quite some time. For which I appologise. Final exams were really something else. I don't know my grades yet... Definitey nothing to write home about, I'm sure.

So I saw the old Doctor Psychiatrist today, and I think that went really well. I think we're both used to each other, and as a result, we can accomplish more. I told her about the feeling I get sometimes that my entire life is a television show or a sociological experiment (like The Truman Show or something). She seemed to understand and she said that some new medications would help with all of that. You win this round, Big Brother, but I'm onto you people!!

We made a lot of progress, I think. She's fixing some of my meds, which I'm sure will be a big help. She wants me to take some easier classes next quarter so she can monkey with them a little more without having to worry about me screwing up the old transcript, so I think I may take a full-time equivalency so I'll feel less pressure and be able to test different medication combinations. I should also be able to work a little and make enough money to pay all of my credit card bills.

Oh, and by the way, if you'd like to donate money to my "Pay-The-Bills" fund, email me and we'll work something out.

But back to the meds, not only should I be doing better in school with some adjustments, but I should lose a litte weight and be doing better all around. Who knows? Maybe I'll actually start going to the gym or something! Wow!!

So, yes. Spring Break and I'm staying with my parents. I'll be going to my Grandmother's for the next couple of days. I miss Wendy. I still have to get Nancy and Jamie something for taking care of her.

So, I can't think of anything else, really. It's not really late, but everyone's in bed, so I guess I'll hit the cyber-pool tables or something.

��������������������������������������������������

Oh, Whoops. - 10:34 PM , 02 September 2005

In Like Hula-Hoops. - 11:28 PM , 12 April 2005

A - Z - 4:37 AM , 26 March 2005

w00t - 12:15 AM , 25 March 2005

Just Let Her Go. - 12:12 AM , 20 March 2005

��������������������������������������������������


�2001 Design by CC | Words by ronkc